A Little Levity

It has been a stressful week here in Boston and to be honest, the last thing my family needs is more stress.  We are busting at the seams with stress.  While I feel that we are getting pretty good at managing stress it is not a skill I need to grow any further this year, thank you very much.  In lieu of a formal post I am going to provide this link which provided me with some laughs.  What are some ridiculous reasons that your little one cries?

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/04/08/reasons-my-son-is-crying-tumblr_n_3038336.html

 

Leave a Reply

