My Life

Short post from a travelling daddy holed up in a hotel room in Los Angeles…
I love my life because:
-my three year old requests irish songs at bed time
-returning home from a work trip includes joyfull hugs from little ones
-free time with Red is so precious that our ‘date nights’ are exciting
-LMJ laughs when I burp
-in a time of need family and true friends were so amazing I count myself blessed
-pushing my little girls on the swings is remarkably rewarding
-my daughters have already taught me more than I thought possible
-LMJ is thriving and her medicine is working
-I have the family I always wanted
-there is Red
Good night
One thought on “My Life

Leave a Reply

