The horrible-terrible-stressful-and-just-plain-no-good-rotten-week

Don’t worry, I won’t bore you with my tales of woes. Instead, I will give you what I think I need — a few ironic images to smirk at.

As the stress of being a working mom sets in, I think this sums up my mindset this week.

Who I want to be

Image

Working Rosie and her chubby baby

How I look in my head before the start of each day

Image

the gleeful baby juggle

What I’m pretty sure I actually look like

Image

How I actually look, minus the cute dress

My new fantasy….

Image

Adorbs

And also this

Image

Make that 2 drinks please…

But until then, this is my favorite, and applies to my husband as well…

Image

 

TGIF,

MumsySus

One thought on “The horrible-terrible-stressful-and-just-plain-no-good-rotten-week

Leave a Reply

