All Too Fast

Well, I didn’t blink and it’s already Sunday night.  Where did the time go?  I have no time to write a proper blog but thinking about how fast this weekend went also makes me think about how fast this childhood thing is going too.  LMJ’s baby year is almost behind us and this Valentine’s Day LM will be turning 4!  She’s been alive for as long as I was in college which, at this point, was a very long time ago.

I enjoy watching my girls grow up and become their own people while at the same time try to cling to moments as they fly by.

No matter how hard the day is, or how monotonous the minute to minute can seem, I will try to remember that not only does this time not last forever – it goes by all too quickly.

Until next week…

Leave a Reply

