Heading to the mountains

We are heading out of town tomorrow to go to Asheville NC to visit my brother and my sister and her husband. I am *so* excited to see them and for them to hang out with Rose now that she is even more interactive, funny, and adorable. I just know they will eat her up and seeing people I love, love Rose is my favorite thing .

But, most exciting is that I will be meeting my new niece. She is 3 months old and already amazing. I can tell she is so similar to my sister which is hilarious and very fun. I can’t wait to get my hands on her and watch Rose meet her and undoubtedly try to manhandle her. Its going to be great. Off to finish packing and preparing and trying to get some sleep.

Eeeeek!

Leave a Reply

